Hmmm, deal or scam????????

A place for Off-Road related discussions.

Hmmm, deal or scam????????

Postby Bert338 » July 23rd, 2010, 4:47 pm

'07 Rubicon Unlimited
[url=http://img381.imageshack.us/my.php?image=artpictureske6f13022c8ajx9.jpg][img]http://img381.imageshack.us/img381/9549/artpictureske6f13022c8ajx9.th.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=http://img262.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1079dv1.jpg][img]http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/13/img1079dv1.th.jpg[/img][/url]
User avatar
Bert338
I work to support my 4X4!
 
Posts: 613
Joined: March 3rd, 2008, 7:34 pm
Location: Rosedale

Re: Hmmm, deal or scam????????

Postby Bert338 » July 24th, 2010, 6:18 pm

[b]The response I got..........I'm thinking scam.[/b] :lol2: :lol: :thefinger:

Hello ,

Thanks for being interested in buying my 2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hemi ,automatic transmission,VIN # 1j4ga69167l211720. Only 65200 miles, beautiful condition in and
out. Paint shines ,zero dings/dents,no accident. Non-smoker,always garaged and covered. It comes with all the documents needed for registration and clear title.
The vehicle is located in Memphis,TN and will be shipped from there.The price that I'm asking for the vehicle is US $ 2,950.
I have recently moved to London, UK with my job and my family. I was hoping to take the vehicle here but when I found out how much shipping and registration would be I've
changed my mind. I want to sell it in US because is located and still registered there. I want to take this opportunity to assure you that this deal is 100% legitimate,the
financial part of this deal will be manage by a third party.So if you decide to buy my vehicle or need further information please get back to me as soon as possible.
I look forward to hear back from you soon.
Thank you and have a great day,
'07 Rubicon Unlimited
[url=http://img381.imageshack.us/my.php?image=artpictureske6f13022c8ajx9.jpg][img]http://img381.imageshack.us/img381/9549/artpictureske6f13022c8ajx9.th.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=http://img262.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1079dv1.jpg][img]http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/13/img1079dv1.th.jpg[/img][/url]
User avatar
Bert338
I work to support my 4X4!
 
Posts: 613
Joined: March 3rd, 2008, 7:34 pm
Location: Rosedale

Re: Hmmm, deal or scam????????

Postby casaintsfan » July 24th, 2010, 9:35 pm

I looked yesterday and it had been flagged.
Scam!!
[img]http://www.freeimagehosting.net/newuploads/7vesm.gif[/img]

[color=#000000][b]my webshots[/b]-------->[/color] [url]http://community.webshots.com/user/califsaintsfan?vhost=community[/url]

[color=#000000][b]my youtube[/b]------------>[/color] [url]http://www.youtube.com/user/casaintsfan[/url]
casaintsfan
Man I'm on here a lot!
 
Posts: 1327
Joined: January 21st, 2009, 12:40 pm
Location: 08

Re: Hmmm, deal or scam????????

Postby TheBigDogg » July 24th, 2010, 10:17 pm

[quote="casaintsfan"]I looked yesterday and it had been flagged.
Scam!![/quote]
me too
[img]http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk215/thebigdogg49/camo-1.jpg[/img]
TheBigDogg
I replaced my blood with mud!
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: October 30th, 2009, 12:21 pm
Location: Bakersfield


Return to Off-Road

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron